Meet the Staff

Administration

Photo of Link MartinLink Martin, MSW
Director, Temple University Harrisburg
lmartin@temple.edu

 


 

Office of Professional Development and Community Engagement

Photo of Lynn NotestineLynn Notestine
Associate Director
lynn.notestine@temple.edu

 

Photo of Andrea K. WarnerAndrea K. Warner
Program Manager, Personal Care Home Training
Program Manager, Medication Administration Training
andrea.warner@temple.edu

 

Photo of Myka PiattMyka Piatt
Program Manager, Strengths-based Family Workers
myka.piatt@temple.edu

 

Photo of Amy WolfbergAmy Garvey
Program Specialist
amy.garvey@temple.edu

 

Photo of Amy WolfbergBarbara Nesbit
Medication Trainer
barbara.nesbit@temple.edu

 

Photo of Amy WolfbergJulie Shade
Outreach Program Manager
julie.shade@temple.edu

 


 

Office of Academic Programs

Photo of Laura DiminoLaura Dimino
Assistant Director, Academic Programs
laura.dimino@temple.edu

 

Photo of Donna PanzoDonna Panzo
Sr. Instructional Designer
donna.panzo@temple.edu

 

Photo of Lindsey KlineLindsey Kline
Sr. Student Services Coordinator
lindsey.kline@temple.edu

 


 

Nonprofit Evaluation Services & Training (NEST)

Heather Goldsworthy PictureHeather Goldsworthy, PhD
Director, Non-profit Evaluation Services and Training
tug37058@temple.edu

 

Photo of Christina ReardonChristina Reardon
Research Associate III
ccreardon@temple.edu

 

Photo of Tamar Wallace

Tamar Wallace, MSHDFS
Research Associate III
tamar.wallace@temple.edu

 


 

Institute on Protective Services

Photo of Christopher DubbleChristopher Dubble, MSW 
Director
dubble@temple.edu

 

Photo of Lori Knockstead

Lori Knockstead
Project Manager
lori.knockstead@temple.edu

 

Photo of Pamela VierraPamela Vierra
Administrative Specialist
pamela.vierra@temple.edu

 

Photo of Sarah NaughtonSarah Naughton
Certified Investigator Trainer
sarah.naughton@temple.edu

 

Photo of Richard AlbrechtRichard Albrecht
Project Manager
richard.albrecht@temple.edu

 
 

 

Institute on Adolescent Sexual Health

Photo of Susan WashingerSusan Washinger
Program Coordinator
susan.washinger@temple.edu

 


 

Finance and Operations

Photo of Kimberly PhillipsKimberly Phillips, CPA
Associate Director of Finance Operations, CHPSW
kimberlyphillips@temple.edu

 

Photo of Lydia HusbandLydia Husband
Business Manager
lydia.husband@temple.edu

 

Photo of Sean MaxwellSean Maxwell
LAN Administrator
sean.maxwell@temple.edu

 

Photo of Eugene HartmanEugene Hartman
Finance Account Specialist
eugene.hartman@temple.edu

 

Photo of Richard TrynoskiRichard Trynoski
Grant Coordinator
trynoski@temple.edu

 

Photo of Tia GilbertTia Gilbert
Administrative Specialist
tia@temple.edu

 

Photo of Patti BaltimorePatti Baltimore
Administrative Specialist
patti.baltimore@temple.edu

 


 

School of Social Work Faculty & Staff

Photo of James CorbinJames Corbin
Assistant Program Director, Instructor
jcorbin@temple.edu

 

Photo of Ronald W. CostenRonald W. Costen Ph.D.. Esq.
Professor
ronald.costen@temple.edu

 

Photo of Claudia DewaneClaudia Dewane
Assistant Chair School of Social Work
cdewane@temple.edu

 

Photo of Christopher HarrisChristopher Harris, MSW
Professor
chris.harris@temple.edu

 

Photo of Kari LeaverKari Leaver
Student Services Coordinator
kari@temple.edu

 

Photo of Amy CostikAmy Costik
Assistant Director, Recruitment
amy.costik@temple.edu

 

Photo of Deborah MillsDeborah Mills
Instructor
dmills@temple.edu
(570) 674-8014

 

Photo of Lisa ZollLisa Zoll
Instructor
lzoll@temple.edu

 

Photo of Lisa ZollPaul Felker
Instructor
pfelker@temple.edu

 

Photo of Janeen SamuelsJaneen Samuels
Senior Administrative Assistant
janeen.samuels@temple.edu

 

Photo of Virginia TeterVirginia Teter, MSW
Field Education Specialist
vteter@temple.edu

 

Photo of Amy WolfbergKristen Samuels
Field Education Coordinator
kristen.samuels@temple.edu

 


 

College of Education

Photo of Edward AlbertEdward Albert
Director, College of Education Programs (TUH)
edward.albert@temple.edu